Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jun 13, 2024 - Friday Aug 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Local Events
Friday Jun 14, 2024 - Friday Aug 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Local Events
Saturday Jun 15, 2024 - Saturday Aug 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Local Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 - Sunday Sep 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Local Events
Monday Jun 17, 2024 - Thursday Aug 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Local Events
Monday Jun 24, 2024 - Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
A Hero's Journey with Horses for boys, ages 11-13 is June 24-26. We will provide opportunities to build confidence and find the hero within! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events, Chamber Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Networking Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Local Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events
Friday Jun 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Local Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
... read more
Thursday Jul 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Local Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Local Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
Join our monthly Moving Through Grief group and experience the unconditional healing power of horses and Equine Gestalt Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events, Chamber Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events, Helena Leaders Network (HLN)
Saturday Jul 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events
Monday Jul 15, 2024
Take a break from the triggers and intensity of our times and join us for Finding Peace with the healing herd the 3rd Monday of month. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Local Events, Networking Events, Business After Hours
Saturday Jul 20, 2024 - Sunday Jul 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Events
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Local Events
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Events, Helena Leaders Network (HLN)
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Local Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
... read more
Wednesday Aug 7, 2024 - Friday Aug 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
Join our monthly Moving Through Grief group and experience the unconditional healing power of horses and Equine Gestalt Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events, Chamber Events
Monday Aug 19, 2024
Take a break from the triggers and intensity of our times and join us for Finding Peace with the healing herd the 3rd Monday of month. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Local Events